Yes, Sir…

Yes, Sir, you are right. Bearing pain is the ultimate spiritual experience as it demands my ego to surrender to your will, your strength, your command. Surrendering is the ultimate worshipping.

Yes, Sir, you are right. I do not want self-determination as I find my completion in obedience and serving. In fact, these two are my self-determination. I have never been so close to my true self as when serving you.

Yes, Sir, you are right. There is no way more caring for my submissive soul than putting my body into chains and beating the hell outta me. My chastity is my proof of love. I am hopelessly lost without you.

Yes, Sir, you are right. You are the only person ever who I opend myself to without reservation, boundlessly. You could destroy me, my love, my trust, my life by only a few words, by only one careless gesture. You are the only one to know my darkest memories, my dirtiest fantasies, my most desperate needs. I do trust you from the bottom of my heart.

Sir, I love you more than words can say. I am thankful you chose me to be the man at your side. I’ll try my very best, each and every day, to proof myself worthy. I love you, Sir.

Leave a Reply

