Be The Master Of Your Own Domain

When I open the admin site, it says “Be the master of your own domain”. Of course this refers to the web, but I like to translate it like “sei ein Meister auf deinem Gebiet”. It makes me smile everytime I read it because it sounds like a fortune cookie to me🙂 It reminds me to fulfill my duties on consistent high level, from puja for Lord Shiva to doing the laundry.

One thought on “Be The Master Of Your Own Domain

  1. Alexis Solvey Viorsdottir says:

    mich hat das gerade an das Thema “sacret queenship/kingship” erinnert, bei der es darum geht, König/in über sein Leben und seine eigenen Bereiche (in dem Fall so schön passend “domain”) zu werden. Aber deine Interpretation ist auch schön🙂

Leave a Reply

