Yoga Triggered Again

Being a “braver Junge” as my father put it included swallowing down his cock until I felt I needed to vomit. If I did, it surely was not him to clean it up and I surely was not to use a cloth for it. Cynically, I’d say it was good for me that he did not let me eat regularly so that my stomach was empty quite often and I did not have to gulp down lumps again, but gastric juice was not so tasty, either.

I am sorry, today I’m in quite a bad mood and Yoga was not to improve it. We had to pump the stomach and that did not turn out to be comfortable and now I suffer from heartburn and memories LOL Yoga still triggers a lot and so does dummy sucking. After I came home from Yoga I just wanted to be beaten and fucked real hard, but of course John’s not here anyway. Sometimes I think of hurting myself, but I never give in to it. I do not smoke but I just continued to stub out cigarettes on me just like my father did, like a stupid, uncreative asshole. I was used to it and in a weird way things seemed to get better by that. I liked the pain and I liked the thought that I had damaged my ugly, worn body. Living by the rules John gave to me is not easy, not at all, but on days like today it’s so hard that I think I’m on the verge of dropping. But of course I won’t. I know it’s just the triggered feelings that drive me insane.

I had a hard time coping with so many kind things John said and still says to me. That he likes my voice, that he thinks I have a pretty face with beautiful eyes, that he likes the way I taste and smell. To tell you the truth, I still can’t believe this. I don’t mean he’s a liar, it’s just that I can’t believe he really could think that of me. Ever.

Love, I am weary. Wishing you were here with me, just to have you near, listening to your breathing. Wish I could sleep in your arms. Don’t bother, I’ll be ok. Guess I’ll prep some porridge.

7 thoughts on “Yoga Triggered Again

  1. Alexis Sólveig Freysdóttir says:

    Ich schließe mich Amala an. Es tut mir leid, dass du mit deinen Gedanken und Gefühlen gerade alleine sein musst.
    Und ja, das ist eben die Gefahr von Yoga. Das bringt die ganzen Gefühle die man eingeschlossen hatte wieder raus.😦

    • Blaubeermann says:

      ich musste nicht lange alleine sein, mein Freund W hat bei mir geschlafen. Aber ich muss mir überlegen, ob ich das ertrage, dass Yoga immer wieder Löcher aufreißt.

      • Alexis Sólveig Freysdóttir says:

        Vielleicht schalte doch einen Gang runter und mach erst mal die Dinge im Yoga weiter, die dir gut getan haben. Bei denen wo du gemerkt hast, dass sie triggern, kannst du einfach ein bisschen warten.
        Aber der Punkt ist auch, dass du Triggern oder Erinnerungen wohl niemals total ausweichen kannst.

        Ich weiß nicht ob du in Therapie bist, wenn ja, habt ihr sicher schon über dieses Thema gesprochen. Also der Umgang mit Triggern und den Erinnerungen die dran hängen.

  2. Blaubeermann says:

    nächste Woche ist die letzte Yogastunde von dem Kurs. Danach kann ich weitermachen oder auch nicht. Ich weiß noch nicht, was ich machen soll. Eigentlich tut es mir auch gut.
    Ich bin seit Jahren in Therapie. Im Moment gehe ich alle 14 Tage hin. Wir haben schon viel darüber geredet, über die Trigger, weil viele Sachen Erinnerungen auslösen, auch ganz profane Sachen.
    Diesmal gab es keinen Reply Button unter deinem Kommentar, Solvey. Mache ich etwas falsch?

    • Alexis Sólveig Freysdóttir says:

      Nein, du machst gar nichts falsch. man kann das bei WordPress einstellen. Ausserdem war es ja kein Befehl oder so😉 ich komm jetzt einfach öfter vorbei, denn sehe ich es ja auch.

Leave a Reply

