Your Satisfaction Is My Satisfaction

Yesterday John and I went to the sauna. Master did not allow me to take off the Birdlock and so some men were quite interested in it when we were still in the locker room🙂 John had said before that I would not be allowed to cum, but of course I hoped that he might change his mind. There was a young guy who seemed to be keen on playing with John and when he agreed, he made me watch them. Heck, I had almonst forgotten how kinky it is to watch Master being sucked off by another guy! John denies to suck me, but he accorded this treatment to that guy and it was very ticklish and a bit painful to see. Ugh, I’d love to, too… The young guy liked the fact that I was not to take part in their game and started to tease me by playing around with the key to my Birdlock John always wears on a chain around his neck. Yeah, driving that poor sub nuts🙂

Later on, John allowed an older man to fuck me, but I’m sure Master chose him because

Well, it’s insolent to judge a man by the size of his cock, but as a matter of fact I’m drawn to big men🙂 And the man John chose for me was none of my kind, as he knew before, but he gains amusement by watching me yearning for a hard fuck and not receiving it. So when we finally returned home, Master was very content and satisfied, while I was still aching for a fuck. He pretended not to notice it and when I kindly asked him to use me, he denied me again. I was a bit angry, so John decided to refocus me on my duties by letting me sleep with that dildo made of glass. I was horny all night through and had very kinky dreams, but it was only this morning when Master finally gave me what I had hoped for. Well, I still was not to climax, but it was just so good to feel him.

So, I believe we’re both rather happy with playing with others again and I think we’ll be doing it more often. At least I hope so🙂 As John put it in words: I am satisfied when Dad is, just as a good boy should be.

Leave a Reply

