Cumming Again

This morning when Love and I sat at the table, he had a little surprise for me. “It’s a nice day. What do you think about cumming today?”. Of course I was pleased and of course it was not ment that pleasurable. After we had a walk in the woods (no hiking, only walking hand in hand and enjoying ourselves, talking) and a cup of tea, John told me to undress and go to bed. He followed me and came to my side. “Masturbate”, he demanded, and I did. It did not take long to have me there. “May I cum, Sir?”. “Yes, you may.” I did and it was splendid. I let my hand rest on my breast, but Sir said “Go ahead”. Uhm, ok. So I got my hand back to my cock and went on, and it was very intense at that point of time. This time it took longer, but again I felt like I wanted to cum. May I cum, Sir?”. “Come for me, son”. I did. It was not as intense and fulfilling as the first orgasm, but I enjoyed it anyway. But I began to feel a bit weak. Usually I’m only allowed to cum once, if at all. Again I wanted to pause, but John insisted: “Go ahead”. Ugh!

“Uhm, Sir, it might help if you would be so kind to…uhm, touch me a bit?”. He just smiled, but did nothing, so I went on masturbating. This time it was beginning to be annoying and a bit itchy and I had run out off kinky thoughts that may have helped to increase my horniness. No surprise it took long, perhaps 20 minutes, but I reached the summit. “May I cum again, Sir?”. “Yes, go on”. The consistency changed from milk to a sort of watery milk. It was very intense, almost a bit painful. This time I did not wait for him to tell me to go on, I just did. Love only smiled. In the meantime I had gotten very hot and was sweating. My shirt stuck to my skin and I was panting like a dog in the sunshine. “Uhm, Sir, I don’t know if I can do it –

He interrupted me. “Of course you can do it. You will do it, right?”. Sure, right. My arm began to hurt, so I changed to the left hand. Masturbating with the wrong hand doesn’t make cumming any easier, but I just continued. “Are you enjoying it?” he asked. “Uhm, well, to be honest…It is…very demanding, Sir, and I would appreciate it if you could just-

“Don’t even think about it, son. Go on.” I did. It took an eternity to cum and this time it was that intense that it really hurt. I was only able to give a poor amount of quite clear water. “Mh, looks like you’re having more of a cunt than a cock, boy”. “Yes, Sir”. “I’ve got a pretty little something for ya, cuntboy”. I don’t know where he had hidden that lace panty he was fantasizing about the last week, but suddely it was there. A white panty for woman. For sexy women, I guess, although I’m resistent to them. He did not have to say any more, I pulled it over and tried not to ruin it at the very same moment with all the sperm on my belly, but Love took care for the panty to get dirty all the way. “Mh, nice, son. Looks like you have ruined your panties”. “Yes, Sir. Please excuse me, Sir”. “Oh, no need for excuses. I know you can’t to any other, can you, cunt?”. “No, Sir”. “See? Now go ahead”.

I pulled the panty only a bit down, so that I could reach for my cock. It was very sensitive and did not want to cum again. It took me quite a while to get a stiffy, although I was turned on my that panty and John’s words. I managed to get to edge. “May I cum, Sir?” He did not reply. “Sir, may I plase cum?” Again the did not answer, so that I took off my hand in order not to cum without permission. He clicked his tongue when he saw my cock pulsing. “Such I pitty, you missed the moment”. “Yes, Sir”. “Sorry ’bout that, I was deep in thought. Go on”. Ugh! Yeah, deep in thought how to get me done. I began masturbating again, with my cock already feeling a bit sore. It took forever to get me on the edge again. “May – I – cum – please, Sir?”, I pranted. “Hmmm…I don’t know….”. Ugh! I reduced my movements, but kept on. “Sir, please, would you give me permission to cum again? To uhm, to show my apprecitation of that panty?” He laughed. “Oh, you’re good. So, ok, cum again”. I did and it was really painful, but very kinky at the same time. It was only clear water and it did not squirt out, but dribbled a bit, down on the pants. “Mh, nice”, Love said. “You may pause now”. Pause? Ugh!

He lay beside me, kissed me and let me rest in his arms. I was so done, I almost fell asleep. I noticed he crawled deeper and opened my eyes. He was examintaing the mess I made and my limp cock. When he touched me, I felt like someone had put on the lights. “I told you, I’d suck you off if you wore panties”, he murmured, and suddenly I felt like crying. That was what I had wished for for so long now. “Sir, do you mind doing it another day, when I’m not so…done?”. He smiled. “Yeah, I do mind”. Of course. When he pulled down the panty a bit to welcome my sore cock with his warm and soft mouth, I really shed tears.

Thank you, Love. I’m proud to still wear that panty.

Leave a Reply

