10 Days

John will be heading to Dubai next week for ten full days. Ugh. Even though he had asked me whether I wanted to accompany him, I have decided to stay at home. Perhaps it’s only a prejudice, but I don’t feel save to travel to Dubai with my husband. I fear being bullied, whatever John may say.

To my surprise, Love decided to leave me unlocked, and he even allowed wanking and cumming, but of course he provided me with a task to keep me busy🙂 For every day he spends abroad, I will have to write down a kinky memory and send it to him, so that he can read it when jerking off. I like the idea. I thought it may be fun to share it on my blog, too.

Leave a Reply

