Off For Holidays

Feeling a bit ruthless at the moment. I really don’t want to squeal, but my brother and I had another argument about this blog and my tumblr. It made me mad, because I don’t want to keep it all inside. I like to write it down and read it over again later, and I like it if people tell me it makes them horny or even think things over. I have really considered just shutting down anything to prevent further fights, but I will not. I like it. I’m fed up with keeping anything to myself. That’s what I did for too long.

On friday, John and I will he heading towards Austria and we’ll be back about a week later. I can’t tell when exactly. Depends on many factors. No blogging until then, but I’ll be over at tumblr. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

