Off For The UK

Just a quick note. John and I will be leaving tomorrow for the UK. I’m so excited! It’ll be the first time I see my Love’s homeland and even his hometown. He has promised to show me around and introduce me to some places he has loved when he still lived there. He has made some appointments for us and I’m eager to meet people who knew him as a child🙂

I know I haven’t been posting regularly lately, but I didn’t want to rush off without a note. So, have a good time and see you in two weeks🙂

One thought on “Off For The UK

  1. mondfeuer says:

    Oh, that sounds great.
    I wish the both of you a great time in the UK🙂
    Come back safe, happy and full of beautiful memorys🙂

Leave a Reply

