Ugly The Second

Tonight John gave me the opportunity to have sex with Ugly again, after I had been kept chaste the whole week. He had thought that this might help, but having the same set up as last week, I just didn’t make it. I guess the numbing creme is too numbing for me, because I really don’t feel anything and you know, cumming by imagines alone without being able to feel isn’t possible at the moment.

So? Back into chastity again and next Saturday I may be allowed to try it again.

At the moment I’m sort of depressed and feel down. I’m unbelievably horny all through the week, but I simply can’t make it. You know, I haven’t had active sex for a very long time and that alone is difficult for me. And although I love humiliation, humping a doll is somehow hurting my feelings. I know Sir will laugh at me for these thoughts, but that’s just it.

Leave a Reply

